Rehabilitacja WrocławPolska wersja

Contact

To make an appointment just call or email us. During the conversation, we will try to set a convenient date for the meeting. We run stationary rehabilitation in the offices at Avenue of Gen. Józef Haller 95 in the ALL-MED building. We also offer mobile physiotherapy service throughout Wroclaw and the surrounding area.

Registration:
Opening hours Mon-Fri 9:00-19:00
Phone: 534 882 889 - Paula Nolbert
Email: office@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office: Hallera 95

Warning! Visits are possible only after prior registration by phone or email.

We are located opposite the Borek Shopping Center in the ALL-MED building. We provide parking spaces for drivers, at the back of the building there is convenient access by the downtown bypass. People traveling by public transport can get tram number 14, 20, 24 and buses number 119, 136. The stop is located at the "Ojca Beyzyma" street. We have four separate offices in this location: for children and adults.
Office address:
Gen. Józefa Hallera 95, 53-201 Wrocław
Office opening hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 – 21:00
Saturday, Sunday closed
Contact:
In order to make an appointment please call us at 534 882 889 - Paula Nolbert. It is also possible to contact by e-mail: biuro@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Did you have the rehabilitation treatments in our company?
Please add a review . We will be very pleased :)

FizjoHome Wroclaw

* Please forgive us if we temporarily do not answer your call. We probably work with patients, we will call back as soon as possible.

Paula Nolbert

Registrar

call 534 882 889

email: office@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Aneta Lamch

Registrar

tel. 534 882 889

email: biuro@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Maja Kanecka

MA physiotherapy

call 730 150 324

email: maja@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Offices at 95 Hallera Avenue and home visits.

Honorata Jaworska

MA physiotherapy

call 784 799 535

email: honorata@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Offices at 95 Hallera Avenue and home visits.

Łukasz Radziszewski

PhD physiotherapy, osteopath

call 660 197 814

email: biuro@vivamedica.pl

Paulina Duroł

MA physiotherapy

call 501 681 825

email: paulina@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office at 95 Hallera Ave. and home visits.

Renata Jackiewicz

B.Sc. physiotherapy

call 730 150 245

email: renata@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office at 95 Hallera Ave. and home visits.

Marta Błocińska

MA physiotherapy

call 730 150 122

email: marta@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office at 95 Hallera Ave.

Zofia Walczyk- Skrzek

MA physiotherapy

call 725 039 239

email: zofia@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Home visits

Magdalena Urbas

MA physiotherapy

tel. 730 150 199

email: magdalena@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office at 95 Hallera Ave. oraz wizyty domowe.

Karolina Kłos

MA physiotherapy

call 509 100 237

email: karolina@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office at 95 Hallera Ave.

Aleksandra Wąsowska

MA physiotherapy


email: aleksandra@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office at 95 Hallera Ave.and home visits

Juliana Janisio

MA physiotherapy

tel. 782 834 262

email: juliana@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office at 95 Hallera Ave.

Want to make an appointment? Write to us!

Do you want to share your opinion? Please contact us.

Send

Social Media:

Who we are:

Our team of professional physiotherapists will work together for your benefit. We are dedicated to helping our patients take care of their bodies and quickly return to good physical health.

Registration

Registration working hours:

Mon-Fr 9:00-19:00

Paula Nolbert
Registrar
534 882 889