Rehabilitacja WrocławPolska wersja

Contact

To make an appointment just call or email us. During the conversation, we will try to set a convenient date for the meeting. We run stationary rehabilitation in the offices at Avenue of Gen. Józef Haller 95 in the ALL-MED building, and at Powstańców Śląskich 125/11 Street (entrance next door to Millenium bank). We also offer mobile physiotherapy service throughout Wroclaw and the surrounding area.

Registration:
Opening hours Mon-Fri 9:00-19:00
Phone: 534 882 889 - Paula Nolbert
Email: office@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office: Hallera 95

Warning! Visits are possible only after prior registration by phone or email.

We are located opposite the Borek Shopping Center in the ALL-MED building. We provide parking spaces for drivers, at the back of the building there is convenient access by the downtown bypass. People traveling by public transport can get tram number 14, 20, 24 and buses number 119, 136. The stop is located at the "Ojca Beyzyma" street. We have two separate offices in this location: for children and adults.
Office address:
Gen. Józefa Hallera 95, 53-201 Wrocław
Office opening hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 – 21:00
Saturday, Sunday closed
Contact:
In order to make an appointment please call us at 534 882 889 - Paula Nolbert. It is also possible to contact by e-mail: biuro@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office: Powstańców Śląskich 125/11

Warning! Visits are possible only after prior registration by phone or email.

We are located in a large corner building on Powstańców Śląskich street (the crossroads of the Powstańców Śląskich and Sztabowa streets). Entrance from Powstańców Śląskich street. Third floor, convenient access by elevator. You can park in nearby streets (free parking), for example on the streets of Sztabowa or Pretficza. People traveling by public transport can take trams number 0L, 2, 6, 7, 8, 11, 14, 17, 20, 31, 32, 33 - Sztabowa stop, and buses number 126, 133, 247, 248, 602, D - Hallera stop. We have two separate offices in this location: for children and adults.
Office address:
Gabinet Powstańców Śląskich 125/11, Wrocław
Office opening hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 – 21:00
Saturday, Sunday closed
Contact:
In order to make an appointment please call us at 534 882 889 - Paula Nolbert. It is also possible to contact by e-mail: biuro@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Did you have the rehabilitation treatments in our company?
Please add a review . We will be very pleased :)

FizjoHome Wroclaw

* Please forgive us if we temporarily do not answer your call. We probably work with patients, we will call back as soon as possible.

Paula Nolbert

Registrar

call 534 882 889

email: office@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Maja Kanecka

MA physiotherapy

call 730 150 324

email: maja@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Offices at 95 Hallera Avenue, 125/11 Powstańców Śl. St.
and home visits.

Honorata Jaworska

MA physiotherapy

call 784 799 535

email: honorata@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Offices at 95 Hallera Avenue, 125/11 Powstańców Śl. St.
and home visits.

Łukasz Radziszewski

MA physiotherapy, osteopath

call 660 197 814

email: biuro@vivamedica.pl

Izabela Łukowiak

MA physiotherapy

call 730 150 175

email: izabela@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office at 125/11 Powstańców Śl. St.
and home visits.

Paulina Duroł

MA physiotherapy

call 501 681 825

email: paulina@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office at 95 Hallera Ave.
and home visits.

Paulina Misiurska

MA physiotherapy

call 730 150 199

email: paulina.misiurska@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office at 95 Hallera Ave.
and home visits.

Marta Błocińska

MA physiotherapy

call 730 150 122

email: marta@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office at 95 Hallera Ave.

Zofia Walczyk- Skrzek

MA physiotherapy

call 725 039 239

email: zofia@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Home visits

Renata Jackiewicz

B.Sc. physiotherapy

call 730 150 245

email: renata@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office at 125/11 Powstańców Śl. St.
and home visits.

Karolina Kłos

MA physiotherapy

call 509 100 237

email: karolina@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office at 125/11 Powstańców Śl. St.

Aleksandra Wąsowska

MA physiotherapy


email: aleksandra@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office at 95 Hallera Ave.and home visits

Juliana Janisio

MA physiotherapy

tel. 782 834 262

email: juliana@fizjohome.wroclaw.pl

Office at 125/11 Powstańców Śl. St.

Want to make an appointment? Write to us!

Do you want to share your opinion? Please contact us.

Send

Social Media:

Who we are:

Our team of professional physiotherapists will work together for your benefit. We are dedicated to helping our patients take care of their bodies and quickly return to good physical health.

Registration

Registration working hours:

Mon-Fr 9:00-19:00

Paula Nolbert
Registrar
534 882 889